Slow Hole To China (Reissue)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.98

PLEASE BE AWARE: This is a pre-order item, expected to ship on/around June 28th Exclusive Green Smoke vinyl color LP, packaged in gatefold packaging.

Clutch's "Slow Hole to China", originally released in 2003 is a compilation album featuring rare tracks and B-sides not found on their mainstream releases. The album showcases the band's signature fusion of rock, funk, and metal with a raw, underground vibe, highlighting their eclectic style and lyrical creativity. These groove-heavy songs are remastered and the album artwork is updated. "Slow Hole to China" showcases the robust, energetic flair typical of Clutch's distinctive sound.

Side A

Track 1 - Slow Hole to China

Track 2 - Nickel Dime

Track 3 - Sea of Destruction

Track 4 - Oregon 

Track 5 - Easy Breeze

Track 6 - Four Lords (and One More)

Track 7 - Rising Son


Side B

Track 8 - Guild of Mute Assassins

Track 9 - Willie Nelson

Track 10 - Equinox

Track 11 - Hoodoo Operator

Track 12 - Day of The Jackalope