Sunrise on Slaughter Beach (Limited, Signed)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $59.98

PLEASE BE AWARE: This is a pre-order item, expected to ship on/around September 16th.

Clutch "Sunrise on Slaughter Beach" limited LP

- Official Clutch release

- Insert signed by the band

- 150 gram limited edition teal colorway LP

- Limited edition of 2500

Sunrise On Slaughter Beach, the band’s thirteenth studio album - a slamming summary of everything that makes the band great and another giant leap forward into career longevity.

Track Listing:

  1. Red Alert (Boss Metal Zone)
  2. Slaughter Beach
  3. Mountain Of Bone
  4. Nosferatu Madre
  5. Mercy Brown
  6. We Strive For Excellence
  7. Skeletons On Mars
  8. Three Golden Horns
  9. Jackhammer Our Names