Earth Rocker Live 2x12" Picture Discs

  • Sale
  • Regular price $28.00

An extremely limited amount of stock has recently been made available for this special release. This will not be getting re-pressed - once stock is gone, it's gone for good.


When Clutch released their 10th full-length album, EARTH ROCKER, in March of 2013, the accolades came pouring in. The album charted at #15 in the Billboard Top 200, it immediately went to #1 at metal radio and was hailed by many as the band's best album in a career that spans well over twenty years.

The first LP consists of the EARTH ROCKER studio album, the second LP is a live version of the record. The live LP features the same song sequence as the studio version, but the individual tracks were recorded at different shows throughout the band's May 2013 U.S. tour.

The stunning artwork displays the four Indian heads, which could be found in the original package, in all their colorful beauty; one for each side of the LPs.


01 - Earth Rocker
02 - Crucial Velocity
03 - Mr. Freedom
04 - D.C. Sound Attack!
05 - Unto The Breach
06 - Gone Cold

07 - The Face
08 - Book, Saddle, and Go
09 - Cyborg Bette
10 - Oh, Isabella
11 - The Wolf Man Kindly Requests...

LP2 (Live)
01 - Earth Rocker (Houston, TX - House of Blues)
02 - Crucial Velocity (San Antonio, TX - Meltdown Festival)
03 - Mr. Freedom (Houston, TX - House of Blues)
04 - D.C. Sound Attack! (Lincoln, ND - Bourbon Theater)
05 - Unto The Breach (Indianapolis, IN - The Vogue)
06 - Gone Cold (Lincoln, ND - Bourbon Theater)

07 - The Face (Houston, TX - House of Blues)
08 - Book, Saddle, and Go (San Antonio, TX - Meltdown Festival)
09 - Cyborg Bette (Houston, TX - House of Blues)
10 - Oh, Isabella (Indianapolis, IN - The Vogue)
11 - The Wolf Man Kindly Requests... (Fargo, ND - The Venue)