Sunrise on Slaughter Beach (Picture Disc)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.95

Clutch "Sunrise on Slaughter Beach" limited picutre disc LP

- Official Clutch release

- 150gram vinyl

Sunrise On Slaughter Beach, the band’s thirteenth studio album - a slamming summary of everything that makes the band great and another giant leap forward into career longevity.

Track Listing:

  1. Red Alert (Boss Metal Zone)
  2. Slaughter Beach
  3. Mountain Of Bone
  4. Nosferatu Madre
  5. Mercy Brown
  6. We Strive For Excellence
  7. Skeletons On Mars
  8. Three Golden Horns
  9. Jackhammer Our Names